User assignment

By clicking User Assignment, users who have an assigned role can be assigned to individual workflow roles by clicking their names.

By clicking on the Apply button, a user can assign a job to himself that was previously assigned to a workgroup of which he is a member.

[Edit Page On Grav](/admin/pages/editing/jobs/user-assignment?target=_blank)