The ONTRAM Small Teams cockpit is available for the convenient management of your account as a project manager. You will find the Small Teams cockpit after logging in to ONTRAM in the menu at the top right.
The account that initially makes the Small Teams booking automatically becomes the Project Manager.
The project manager has access to the Small Teams cockpit and can take various actions there to manage the account. The Small Teams cockpit is divided into three sections. These three areas are explained in more detail below.
In the "Current Contract" section, you can view the following data:
In Further Accounts section, you have the option to edit existing accounts. You have the following options:
To add another user, click "New User Account"
Result: The new user has been added successfully and is visible in the account overview. The new user will receive an invitation email explaining all further steps.The new account will also be included in the billing.
To remove a user, please proceed as follows.
Result: The account will be terminated at the end of the current term. The user is immediately deactivated. You will also receive a message in the interface "The user account has been deactivated and terminated at the end of the current term"
To edit an existing user, please click the next to a user in the account overview. You enter the user management interface.
There you can edit the following settings of the selected user:
After changing a setting, please click to save.
Result: The change is saved for the user profile. You will be directed back into the Small Teams cockpit.
If you have problems managing your team or have questions about your billing, you can contact our support at any time. Please provide support with your customer number. (See "Invoice data")